Urban Decay: Naked 3 Platte

Hi guys. So this is my first post, and I’ve decided to do it on a recent purchase; the ‘Urban Decay Naked 3 Eyeshadow Platte’.
I love this Platte. It has so many pretty neutrals and sparkly eyeshadow’s, that I absolutely love !!!

I used ‘trick’, ‘buzz’ and ‘dust’ to create an almost ‘sunset’ eyeshadow effect. It looked amazing, on my cousin who was going out. It wasn’t too much, yet not too little either !!
I put ‘dust’ all over the lid, then ‘trick’ went into the crease, and finally ‘buzz’ into the outer corner and a little into the tear duct.

Then I created a smokey eye, with ‘darkside’, ‘blackheart’ and ‘mugshot’ to create it.
I put ‘blackheart’ all over the lid, very lightly because it it quite dark. Then I put ‘darkside’ into the crease, again very lightly. And I finished by putting ‘mugshot’ on the outer corner, lightly. I didn’t want it to be full on.

I also enjoyed the fact, with the Naked 3 Platte, I got 4 samples of the ‘Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion’. Which I still have to buy. The 4 shades i revived were ‘Original’, ‘Eden’, ‘Sin’ and ‘Anti-Aging’ !! So I’m looking forward to using them.

And I also love love love the tin I suppose on the Platte because it’s so light and so simple to slip into your handbag. And it opens so easily. Love.

So I’m really glad I purchased that. I was never really a fan of Urban Decay. But I defiantly am now !!!

So that’s all for now loves.
Until next time.
Love, Niamh xoxo





2 thoughts on “Urban Decay: Naked 3 Platte”

Leave a comment